My Life in Books Blog Tag

Heya guys!!

We’re gonna do the My Life in Books blog tag! (My sister Rosy tagged me!)

Rules:

  1. Link back to the original post at Quote, Unquote so the creator can read your answers.)
  2. Link back to the post of the person who tagged you and thank them. Thanks Ro!
  3. You may use the included graphic anywhere in your post, but you don’t have to.
  4. Fill all seven categories.
  5. You can either leave this tag open so anyone can do it or tag up to seven people.

Alright, let’s get started!

Find a book for each of your initials.

My fall name is Lizzie Anne Marr. (Well, it’s actually Elizabeth Anne Marr but nobody calls me Elizabeth!)

L: Little Women by Louisa May Alcott

A: Anne Of Green Gables, by L.M Montgomery

M: Mansfield Park, by Jane Austen

Count your age along your bookshelf: what book is it?

I counted on Rosy’s bookshelf because I don’t have one. The Minstrel by Malachy Cyr!

 All you people that have never read this book go and buy and read it right now! It’s such an amazing book.

Pick a book set in your city/country

Coyotes, Tortillas and Amigos by Leona Schanfer: Set in Mexico 

Pick a book that represents a destination you’d love to travel to

My Father’s World by Michael Phillips. 

This book is set in California. I would really like to travel there someday.

Pick a book that’s your favorite color

the Milly-Molly-Mandy Storybook by Joyce Lanketpster Brisley

If you toned down the yellow and made it a little less green it would be the perfect color.

Which book did you have the fondest memories of?

The Sugar Creek Gang by Paul Hutchens 

When we were younger my dad would read these books to us. I still really enjoy them!

Which book did you have the most difficulty reading?

A math book that I can’t remember the name of at the moment!! That counts…..right?

What book on your TBR pile will give you the biggest accomplishment when you finish it?

I don’t know, I know which one I want to read most though which is “Rescue the Captors” by Russell Stendal.

That was so much fun! Thank you Ro for tagging me! 

Now I’m just gonna go ahead and tag a few people. 

I tag:

Alex @Reflective Wonder

Lilly @A Daughter Serving The King

Heaven @Glorifychristblog.wordpress.com

All you guys are more then welcome to do this tag as well!

TTFN

Lizzie🌻

2 thoughts on “My Life in Books Blog Tag

Leave a comment